Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    What Can Convenience Stores Learn From Restaurants About Guest Engagement?

    Webcast to be held on Thursday, April 21, 2016 2:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 11:00 a.m. PT

    Date of webcast:

    Thursday, April 21, 2016


    Time & time zone / duration of webcast:

    2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/11: 00 am PT

    Duration: 1 hour


    Webcast abstract:

    How do you create a deeper connection with your customers so that they choose your brand over others time and time again? The answer lies in getting to know them, their preferences, and buying patterns. The restaurant industry has been using customer data for years to bolster brand connections to edge out the competition. In this webcast, restaurant industry veteran rewards program provider Paytronix will share its learnings with you.

    Attend this webinar to gain insights you can use to learn more about your customers to drive more frequent visits and increased basket. You’ll walk away energized with new ideas that apply to your convenience store chain. 

    You and your team will learn:

    • How restaurants are delivering convenience to guests today.
    • How to use segmentation and targeting to effectively treat customers differently.
    • How to use targeted marketing to discount the right people and optimize returns.          

    In this presentation, you’ll receive at least one tactic you can use right away to boost traffic in your stores.

    Click here to reserve your seat for this high-energy, high-impact session.


    Presenting publication:

    Convenience Store News


    Sponsored by: 



    Dave Taylor

    Technology Consultant


    Stephen Stone





    Don Longo

    Editorial Director

    Convenience Store News 


    Click here to register! 

    Related Content

    Related Content