Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    E-cigs: The Category of Evolution

    Webcast to be held on Wednesday, April 6, 2016. 2:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 11:00 a.m. PT

    Date of Webcast: 

    Wednesday, April 6, 2016 

    Time & time zone / duration of webcast:

    2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/11:00 am PT

    Duration: 1 hour

    Webcast abstract:

    As the retail environment for the tobacco category continues to evolve, all industry players are challenged to make difficult decisions around what products to carry, how to promote / merchandise them and most importantly how to navigate the regulatory environment and maximize category profitability. Retailers who respond thoughtfully to this evolving landscape of consolidation, legislation, regulation and the myriad of new products are clearly in a better position to take advantage of the profit opportunities in electronic cigarettes and vapor products.

    Join Convenience Store News and industry experts -- Miguel Martin, President of Logic Premium Electronic Cigarettes and Anthony Hemsley, Head of Government Affairs for Logic -- as they examine the latest developments across the category and subcategories, review and provide perspective on the latest regulatory and taxation issues, and examine how leading retailers are profitably growing their category sales by taking a sustainable and long term perspective.

    Brought to you by Logic Premium Electronic Cigarettes, this webinar will focus on the ever changing environment, putting data trends and merchandising practices into perspective, while sharing insights related to profit opportunities in electronic nicotine devices.

    Also, when you register, tell us what you are interested in hearing us discuss. We’ll do our best, time permitting, to answer all your questions in this interactive webcast. If you're a convenience store retailer, you can’t afford to miss this event.




    Presenting publication:

    Convenience Store News


    Sponsored by:

    Logic Premium Electronic Cigarettes


    Miguel Martin 


    Logic Technology Development

    Anthony Hemsley

    Head of Corporate Affairs & Communication

    Logic Technology Development



    Don Longo

    Editorial Director

    Convenience Store News



    Related Content

    Related Content